Board of Trustees

“I believe it’s our duty as financial planners to give back to the profession that has given us so much. Having seen the impact that pro bono planning has on people’s lives, I can say that it’s a true honor to help lead the Foundation in this important work.”
Kacy Gott, CFP®, Chairman

Kenneth “Kacy” Gott, CFP®
Meritas Wealth Management
Senior Financial Planner
Bernie Clark
Immediate Past Chairman
Schwab Advisor Services
Executive Vice President
Scott Kahan, CFP®
Vice Chairman
Financial Asset Management Corporation
President & Senior Financial Planner
Alexandra Armstrong, CFP®
Armstrong, Fleming & Moore, Inc.
Chairman & Founder
Lazetta Rainey Braxton, CFP®
Financial Fountains, LLC
Founder & CEO
Elissa Buie, CFP®
Yeske Buie Inc.
Chief Executive Officer
David Canter
Fidelity Investments
Executive Vice President, Head of the RIA Segment
Marilyn Capelli Dimitroff, CFP®

Terri Fiedler
AIG Financial Distributors
Executive Vice President, Strategic Accounts

John Fodor

Ben Harrison
Pershing Advisor Solutions
Managing Director, Business Development and Relationship Management
Kate Healy
TD Ameritrade Institutional
Managing Director, Generation Next

Kristina Hooper, CFP®, CAIA, CIMA, ChFC
Global Market Strategist
Trisha A. Miller, CFP®
Starwood Capital, L.L.C.
Chief Executive Officer

Dan Moisand, CFP®
Moisand Fitzgerald Tamayo, LLC
Principal and Financial Advisor

Laura Tarbox, CFP®
Tarbox Family Office
Stewart H. Welch, III, AEP, CFP®
The Welch Group, LLC.
Founder & Managing Member